Board of Directors

President – Laura Riley
District 5-6
Partner
Gavilan Solutions
117 Cottonwood Lane
Corrales, NM 87048

Email: lriley@gavilansolutions.com

President Elect – Bruce Ellis
District 2
President/CEO
Roswell Lumber Company
PO Box 1673
Roswell, NM 88202

Email: bellis@roswelllumber.com

Vice President - Max Myers
District 3
Market President - Santa Fe
Century Bank
PO Box 5653
Santa Fe, NM 87502

Email: max.myers@mycenturybank.com

Executive Director/Secretary – Mike Pemberton
Owner
Finishing Touches
PO Box 2505
Roswell, NM 88202

Email: mike@nmamigos.com

Treasurer – John A. Papen, III
District 7
Treasurer
The New Mexico Amigos
PO Box 1500
Mesilla Park, NM 88047

Email: johnpapen@outlook.com

Director - Monique Jacobson
District 5-6
President
Monique & Associates
7704 Jacobo Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Email: monique@moniquejacobson.com

Director - Brandon Jakino
District 1
Partner
Solga & Jakino, PA
901 N. Tucker
Farmington, NM 87401

Email: brandon@solgajakinopa.com

Director - Alan Kinlund
District 9
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
901 East 21st Street, Suite B
Clovis, NM 88101

Email: Alan.Kinlund@Edwardjones.com

Director - Rick Murphy
District 4
President
Murphy Builders
808 S. Boardman Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301-4711

Email: rick@murphybuilders.com

Director – David Pyeatt
District 8
Owner
Pyeatt Investments, LLC
726 E. Michigan, Suite 406
Hobbs, NM 88240

Email: david@dpyeatt.com

Director - Robert Sandoval
District 7
Owner
R. Hines Construction, LLC
PO Box 16008
Las Cruces, NM 88004

Email: rhinesconstruction@msn.com

President Emeritus – Clay Bush
District 7
President/Owner Valley
Cold Storage & Transportation
6600 Butterfield Trail Lane
Las Cruces, NM 88007

Email: clay@jhrose.com